Frank FM's Payroll Payout Presented by Whited RV


107.5 Frank FM is giving away thousands of dollars to hard working Mainers just like you!

Beginning Monday, September 16th: It’s Frank’s Payroll Payout giving you a chance to win cash while you work and one lucky Mainer will win Frank’s $5,000 Workday Bonus!

Here’s how you win:


2.) Register your name below.

3.) Listen to 107.5 FRANK FM weekdays at 8am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, and 5pm to hear YOUR name.

4.) If you hear us call your name at one of those times, call us within 10 minutes at 1-888-86-FRANK and you’ll earn $100 bucks for that hour and qualify for Frank’s $5,000 Workday Bonus. The next time we play, if the member of Frank Nation that’s called doesn’t call back, you’ll earn another $100!

*Remember, you must live in Maine to win! 107-5 Frank FM’s Payroll Payout is for those who listen to 107-5 Frank FM, every name we call is a Maine resident.

*We do not do a National text a code contest where you are competing against hundreds of thousands of people around the country. We are 100% Maine.


*All members of Frank Nation who make it onto the Payroll between September 16th and October 10th will be qualified to win Frank’s $5,000 Workday Bonus!


*Frank’s Workday Bonus Winner will be chosen on Friday, October 11th at 8:35am during the Frank More Music Morning Show with Stan and Holly!



107.5 Frank FM’s Payroll Payout is proudly presented by Whited RV!



See your fellow Mainers who have already won $$$ and qualified for Frank's $5,000 Workday Bonus HERE: 


Karen Oxton of Brunswick, Maine
Jim Hart of Auburn, Maine
Mike Couture of Standish, Maine
Annie Welner of Litchfield, Maine
Brock Reynolds of Buckfield, Maine
Tasha Cote of Gray, Maine
Joanne Puckett of Rumford, Maine
John Roy of Auburn, Maine
Dan Lariviere of Westbrook, Maine
Tim Zimmerman of Newfield, Maine 
Dan Walker of Windham, Maine
Krista Roast of West Paris, Maine
Ed Dalton of Buxton, Maine
Ryan Hamlin of Naples, Maine
Connie Cave of Brunswick, Maine
Jane Parrott of Harrison, Maine
Dana Gay of Falmouth, Maine
Lynn Lyons of Fryeburg, Maine
Peter Welch of Biddeford, Maine
Wendy Varney of Saco, Maine
Daryl Reed of Winthrop, Maine
Tyson Barker of Naples, Maine
Brittney Thoits of Waterboro, Maine
Alex Gagnon of Rumford, Maine
Lindsey Ring of Yarmouth, Maine
Emily Tillson of Gray, Maine
Brandin Daigneault of Auburn, Maine
Elizabeth Holt of Portland, Maine
Bob Newton of Biddeford, Maine
Robert Moore of Leeds, Maine
Ben Conti of South Portland, Maine
Jennifer Eisenhaur of Sanford, Maine
Rob Nason of Raymond, Maine
Maria Tripp of Oxford, Maine
Pauline Bragdon of Mechanic Falls, Maine
Haley Carleton of Sebago, Maine
Don Kimball of Poland, Maine
Amanda Belanger of Lewiston, Maine